General Contacts

Director

  • Professor Stuart Bale :: 643-3324 :: bale@ssl.berkeley.edu

Associate Directors

  • Dr. Forrest S. Mozer :: 642-0549 :: fmozer@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Dr. John Tomsick :: 643-4758 :: jtomsick@ssl.berkeley.edu

Executive Officer

  • Paula Milano :: 510-847-0899 mobile :: pmilano@berkeley.edu

Building Maintenance and Shipping/Receiving – building@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Eric Gardner :: 642-2125 :: egardner@ssl.berkeley.edu

 Contracts and Grants (pre-award) – contracts@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Seana Van Buren :: 510-326-5429 :: Silver 207 :: skelly@berkeley.edu
  • Joan Crook :: 643-6124 :: jec@berkeley.edu
  • Erika Hissom :: 643-7584 :: 664-7305 :: efilarski@ssl.berkeley.edu

Financial Services (post-award) – accounting@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Seana Van Buren :: 510-326-5429 :: Silver 207 :: skelly@berkeley.edu
  • Faiza Azgui :: 643-6367 :: faiza@berkeley.edu
  • Bolan Li :: 642-2929 :: bkli@berkeley.edu
  • Anthony Walker :: 642-1363 :: abwa3@berkeley.edu

Human Resources and Payroll – payroll@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Seana Van Buren :: 510-326-5429 :: Silver 207 :: skelly@berkeley.edu
  • Becca Schatz :: 664-4086 :: rkschatz@berkeley.edu
  • Brenda Williams :: 642-1389 :: bjw@berkeley.edu

IT Services – ssl-sysadmin@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Manager: Jon Loran :: 643-5146 :: jloran@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Greg Paschall :: 643-6907 :: gregp@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Robert Boyd :: 643-6867 :: rboyd@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Robert Lettieri :: 642-6473 :: robertl@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Clarina Quan :: 642-8507 :: cquan@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Bruce Satow :: 643-2348 :: satow@ssl.berkeley.edu

Purchasing – purchasing@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Misty Willer :: 642-8860 :: misty@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Telecom orders: Eric Gardner :: 642-2125 :: egardner@ssl.berkeley.edu

Machine Shop

  • Micah Chong :: 642-9096 :: micah.chong@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Dean Colomb :: 642-9096 :: dcolomb@berkeley.edu
  • Terry McDonald :: 642-9096 :: machine@ssl.berkeley.edu

Travel Services – travel@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Judy Williams :: 643-8329 :: judyw@berkeley.edu