October 22, 2018

Administrative Contacts

Director

Associate Directors

  • Dr. Forrest S. Mozer :: 510-642-0549 :: fmozer@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Dr. John Tomsick :: 510-643-4758 :: jtomsick@ssl.berkeley.edu

Executive Officer

  • Paula Milano :: 510-847-0899 mobile :: pmilano@berkeley.edu

Building Maintenance and Shipping/Receiving – building@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Eric Gardner :: 510-642-2125 :: egardner@ssl.berkeley.edu

 Contracts and Grants (pre-award) – contracts@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Manager: Clarissa Foreman :: 510-643-8329 :: cforeman@berkeley.edu
  • Joan Crook :: 510-643-6124 :: jec@berkeley.edu
  • Erica Hissom :: 510-643-7584 :: 510-664-7305 :: efilarski@ssl.berkeley.edu

Financial Services (post-award) – accounting@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Manager: Clarissa Foreman :: 510-643-8329 :: cforeman@berkeley.edu

Human Resources and Payroll – payroll@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Sila Alvarenga :: 510-725-1414 (cell) :: sila.alvarenga@berkeley.edu
  • Caylen Garrie :: cgarrie@berkeley.edu
  • Kim King :: 510-664-4086 :: kimking@berkeley.edu

IT Services – ssl-sysadmin@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Manager: Greg Paschall :: 510-643-6907 :: gregp@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Robert Boyd :: 510-643-6867 :: rboyd@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Robert Lettieri :: 510-642-6473 :: robertl@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Clarina Quan :: 510-642-8507 :: cquan@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Bruce Satow :: 510-643-2348 :: satow@ssl.berkeley.edu

Purchasing – purchasing@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Misty Willer :: 510-642-8860 :: misty@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Doris Via :: 510-643-5012 :: doris@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Telecom orders: Eric Gardner :: 510-642-2125 :: egardner@ssl.berkeley.edu

Machine Shop

  • Manager: Dean Colomb :: 510-642-9096 :: dcolomb@berkeley.edu
  • Micah Chong :: 510-642-9096 :: micah.chong@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Terry McDonald :: 510-642-9096 :: machine@ssl.berkeley.edu