General Contacts

Director

  • Prof. Stuart Bale :: 643-3324 :: bale@ssl.berkeley.edu

Associate Directors

  • Dr. Forrest S. Mozer :: 642-0549 :: fmozer@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Dr. John Tomsick :: 643-4758 :: jtomsick@ssl.berkeley.edu

Executive Officer (Interim)

  • Ron Phillips :: 642-1520 or 642-1105 :: phillips@ssl.berkeley.edu

Building Maintenance and Shipping/Receiving – building@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Ron Phillips :: 642-1105 :: phillips@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Eric Gardner :: 642-2125 :: egardner@ssl.berkeley.edu

Contracts and Grants (pre-award) – contracts@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Manager:  Janet Cooks :: 642-1374 :: jcooks@berkeley.edu
  • Joan Crook :: 643-6124 :: jec@berkeley.edu
  • Erika Filarski :: 643-7584 :: 664-7305 :: efilarski@ssl.berkeley.edu

Financial Services (post-award) – accounting@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Bolan Li :: 642-2929 :: bkli@berkeley.edu
  • Faiza Azgui :: 643-6367 :: faiza@berkeley.edu
  • Anthony Walker :: 642-1363 :: abwa3@berkeley.edu

Human Resources and Payroll – payroll@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Manager:;  Zania Harris :: 642-1528 :: zharris@berkeley.edu
  • Tamiko George :: 664-4086 :: tamiko@berkeley.edu
  • Brenda Williams :: 642-1389 :: bjw@berkeley.edu

IT Services – ssl-sysadmin@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Jon Loran :: 643-5146 :: jloran@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Greg Paschall :: 643-6907 :: gregp@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Robert Boyd :: 643-6867 :: rboyd@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Robert Lettieri :: 642-6473 :: robertl@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Clarina Quan :: 642-8507 :: cquan@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Bruce Satow :: 643-2348 :: satow@ssl.berkeley.edu

Purchasing – purchasing@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Brittany Bianchi :: 643-5516 :: bbianchi@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Robert Magtibay :: 642-2694 :: magtibay@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Misty Willer :: 642-8860 :: misty@ssl.berkeley.edu

Machine Shop

  • Ron Phillips :: 642-1105 :: phillips@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Micah Chong :: 642-9096 :: micah.chong@ssl.berkeley.edu
  • Dean Colomb :: 642-9096 :: dcolomb@berkeley.edu
  • Terry McDonald :: 642-9096 :: machine@ssl.berkeley.edu

Travel Services – travel@ssl.berkeley.edu

  • Judy Williams :: 643-8329 :: judyw@berkeley.edu