The Space Sciences Lab is located in the 510 area code. Unless otherwise noted, all numbers are campus numbers which should be prefixed with (64) as in 643-7629. Directory assistance is available weekdays (except holidays) through the campus operators at 642-6000.

Please see the SSL Personnel Office for changes and problems.

Admin staff contact information can be found on the general contacts page

Our US Mail address:

University of California, Berkeley
Space Sciences Laboratory
7 Gauss Way
Berkeley, CA 94720-7450

 

To find an employee, click on the first letter of his or her last name in the alphabetical index below...

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
All

w
Name Location Phone Email
Wade, Colin      
Walsh, Brian M Silver 305 978-505-7343 bwalsh@ssl.berkeley.edu, bwalshb@gmail.com
Walton, Rom Off campus 425-881-0517 rwalton@ssl.berkeley.edu
Welsch, Brian T. Silver 247 2-9650 welsch@ssl.berkeley.edu
Welsh, Barry Silver 103 2-0305 bwelsh@ssl.berkeley.edu
Welten, Kees Addition 322 3-1433 kcwelten@berkeley.edu
Werthimer, Jerrold Dan Addition 211 2-6997 danw@ssl.berkeley.edu
Westphal, Andrew J. Addition 201 2-2969 westphal@ssl.berkeley.edu
Wilkins, Colin Addition 337 510-664-7713 cwilkins@ssl.berkeley.edu
Willer, Misty L. Silver 260A 2-8860 misty@ssl.berkeley.edu
Wilson, Derek     dereknwilson@gmail.com
Wishnow, Edward Addition 208 3-2435 wishnow@ssl.berkeley.edu
Wolf, John LBNL 46R-0161 510-701-1183 emeryvillewolf@gmail.com
Woschnagg, Kurt T. Birge 309 2-5566 kurtw@berkeley.edu