The Space Sciences Lab is located in the 510 area code. Unless otherwise noted, all numbers are campus numbers which should be prefixed with (64) as in 643-7629. Directory assistance is available weekdays (except holidays) through the campus operators at 642-6000.

Please see the SSL Personnel Office for changes and problems.

Admin staff contact information can be found on the general contacts page

Our US Mail address:

University of California, Berkeley
Space Sciences Laboratory
7 Gauss Way
Berkeley, CA 94720-7450

 

To find an employee, click on the first letter of his or her last name in the alphabetical index below...

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
All

r
Name Location Phone Email
Rachelson, William Addition 326 3-4457 wrachelson@ssl.berkeley.edu
Raffanti, Michael P. Addition 329 2-2104 / 486-6779 mpraffanti@lbl.gov
Raftery, Claire Addition 222 2-3010 claire@ssl.berkeley.edu
Rexroad, Warren Z Addition 230 664-7021 wrexroad@ssl.berkeley.edu
Rider, Kodi A Addition 334 707-569-6235 kodi.rider@ssl.berkeley.edu
Roberts, Bryce Addition 238 3-4077 broberts@ssl.berkeley.edu
Robinson, Miles Silver 160 3-0132 miles@ssl.berkeley.edu
Rosen, Irene R Silver 150 664-7007 irene@ssl.berkeley.edu
Roth, Ilan Silver 305 697-9487 ilan@ssl.berkeley.edu
Ruderman, Igor D. Addition 229 3-8122 igor@ssl.berkeley.edu
Runge, Karl Off-site   kjrunge@lbl.gov