The Space Sciences Lab is located in the 510 area code. Unless otherwise noted, all numbers are campus numbers which should be prefixed with (64) as in 643-7629. Directory assistance is available weekdays (except holidays) through the campus operators at 642-6000.

Please see the SSL Personnel Office for changes and problems.

Admin staff contact information can be found on the general contacts page

Our US Mail address:

University of California, Berkeley
Space Sciences Laboratory
7 Gauss Way
Berkeley, CA 94720-7450

 

To find an employee, click on the first letter of his or her last name in the alphabetical index below...

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
All

p
Name Location Phone Email
Paglierani, Ruth Addition 200 3-5669 ruthp@ssl.berkeley.edu
Pankow, David H. Annex 12 2-1034 dpankow@ssl.berkeley.edu
Parks, George K. Silver 302 3-5512 parks@ssl.berkeley.edu
Paschall, Gregory S. Silver 230 3-6907 gregp@ssl.berkeley.edu
Pease, Deron O Addition 235 2-7603 pease@ssl.berkeley.edu
Perez, Patricia Silver 220 2-0562 pjperez@ssl.berkeley.edu
Perkins, Christopher W. LBNL 46R-0161 486-4036 cwperkins@lbl.gov
Peticolas, Laura Addition 205 3-6295 laura@ssl.berkeley.edu
Phan, Tai-Duc Silver 303 3-5505 phan@ssl.berkeley.edu
Phillips, Ronald Silver B60B 2-1105 phillips@ssl.berkeley.edu
Picard, Gregory Addition 227 3-9840 picard@ssl.berkeley.edu
Policastri, Lisa A Addition   policastri@ssl.berkeley.edu
Poppe, Andrew Silver 370 3-4903 poppe@ssl.berkeley.edu
Poppett, Claire Addition   clpoppett@ssl.berkeley.edu
Price, P. Buford OLC 335 2-4982 bprice@berkeley.edu
Pulupa, Marc Silver 260 2-0757 pulupa@ssl.berkeley.edu
Purdy, Thomas R     trpurdy1995@berkeley.edu