The Space Sciences Lab is located in the 510 area code. Unless otherwise noted, all numbers are campus numbers which should be prefixed with (64) as in 643-7629. Directory assistance is available weekdays (except holidays) through the campus operators at 642-6000.

Please see the SSL Personnel Office for changes and problems.

Admin staff contact information can be found on the general contacts page

Our US Mail address:

University of California, Berkeley
Space Sciences Laboratory
7 Gauss Way
Berkeley, CA 94720-7450

 

To find an employee, click on the first letter of his or her last name in the alphabetical index below...

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
All

l
Name Location Phone Email
Lafever, Robin LBNL B50-6041 486-7689 relafever@lbl.gov
Lampton, Michael L. LBNL 50-6048 486-5047 mlampton@ssl.berkeley.edu
Larson, Davin E. Silver 311 2-7558 davin@ssl.berkeley.edu
Le, Anloc Silver 220 3-0506 anloc@ssl.berkeley.edu
Lebofsky, Matt W. Addition 325 3-8513 mattl@ssl.berkeley.edu
Ledvina, Stephen Silver 320F 3-1352 ledvina@ssl.berkeley.edu
Lee, Christina Silver 370 3-4310 clee@ssl.berkeley.edu
Lejosne, Solene Silver 360   solene@ssl.berkeley.edu
Lepson, Jaan K. Addition 224 3-0794 lepson@ssl.berkeley.edu
Lettieri, Robert Silver 114A 2-6473 robertl@ssl.berkeley.edu
Levi, Michael LBNL 50-6047 486-7186 melevi@ssl.berkeley.edu
Lewis, James Addition 132 3-8642 jwl@ssl.berkeley.edu
Lewis, Mark D. Addition 238 3-7148 markl@ssl.berkeley.edu
Li, Yan Silver 320F 3-1559 yanli@ssl.berkeley.edu
Lillis, Robert Silver 360 2-6211 rlillis@ssl.berkeley.edu
Linder, Eric LBNL 50-6059 486-5568 evlinder@lbl.gov
Liu, Guiping Addition 328 3-3747 guiping@ssl.berkeley.edu
Livi, Roberto Silver 360 2-5865 rlivi@ssl.berkeley.edu
Loran, Jon M. Silver 248 3-5146 jloran@ssl.berkeley.edu
Lowell, Alexander Addition 137 2-0562 alowell@ssl.berkeley.edu
Ludlam, Michael Addition 134 2-7732 mludlam@ssl.berkeley.edu
Luhmann, Janet Silver 312 2-2545 jgluhman@ssl.berkeley.edu
Lund, Ingrid     ingrid.lund@berkeley.edu
Lundgren, Johan     johanlundgren92@hotmail.se
Lynch, Benjamin Silver 247 3-0294 blynch@ssl.berkeley.edu