The Space Sciences Lab is located in the 510 area code. Unless otherwise noted, all numbers are campus numbers which should be prefixed with (64) as in 643-7629. Directory assistance is available weekdays (except holidays) through the campus operators at 642-6000.

Please see the SSL Personnel Office for changes and problems.

Admin staff contact information can be found on the general contacts page

Our US Mail address:

University of California, Berkeley
Space Sciences Laboratory
7 Gauss Way
Berkeley, CA 94720-7450

 

To find an employee, click on the first letter of his or her last name in the alphabetical index below...

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
All

k
Name Location Phone Email
Kazachenko, Maria Silver 247 2-6743 kazachenko@ssl.berkeley.edu
Keiling, Andreas Off-site   keiling@ssl.berkeley.edu
Kierans, Carolyn Addition 137 2-2105 ckierans@berkeley.edu
King, David A Off-site 925-708-7370 dking@ssl.berkeley.edu
Ko, Simon     simonko@berkeley.edu
Korpela, Eric Silver 107 3-6538 korpela@ssl.berkeley.edu
Kotta, Erica C Addition 133 664-7178 ericakotta@berkeley.edu
Krasnosselskikh, Vladimir     vkrasnos@cnrs-orleans.fr
Krucker, Samuel Silver 309 3-3101 krucker@ssl.berkeley.edu