The Space Sciences Lab is located in the 510 area code. Unless otherwise noted, all numbers are campus numbers which should be prefixed with (64) as in 643-7629. Directory assistance is available weekdays (except holidays) through the campus operators at 642-6000.

Please see the SSL Personnel Office for changes and problems.

Admin staff contact information can be found on the general contacts page

Our US Mail address:

University of California, Berkeley
Space Sciences Laboratory
7 Gauss Way
Berkeley, CA 94720-7450

 

To find an employee, click on the first letter of his or her last name in the alphabetical index below...

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
All

j
Name Location Phone Email
Jackson, Kathryn S     kjackson1127@gmail.com
Jaffe, Matthew     jaffe42@gmail.com
Jarman, Christy     christy.jarman@berkeley.edu
Jelinsky, Patrick LBNL 50-6061 486-5033 patj@ssl.berkeley.edu
Jelinsky, Sharon R. Silver 104 3-7893 sharonj@ssl.berkeley.edu
Jeong, Oliver LeConte Hall 278   objeong@berkeley.edu
Jilly Rehak, Christine Addition 204 213-840-2771 jillyrehak@ssl.berkeley.edu
Johnson, Gregory Annex 14 3-2623 gjohnson@ssl.berkeley.edu
Jolitz, Rebecca Silver 355 2-0562 rjolitz@ssl.berkeley.edu
Jones, Brian R Addition 327 3-1433 brianjones@ssl.berkeley.edu
Judd, Eleanor G. LBNL 46R-0161 486-5480 egjudd@lbl.gov