The Space Sciences Lab is located in the 510 area code. Unless otherwise noted, all numbers are campus numbers which should be prefixed with (64) as in 643-7629. Directory assistance is available weekdays (except holidays) through the campus operators at 642-6000.

Please see the SSL Personnel Office for changes and problems.

Admin staff contact information can be found on the general contacts page

Our US Mail address:

University of California, Berkeley
Space Sciences Laboratory
7 Gauss Way
Berkeley, CA 94720-7450

 

To find an employee, click on the first letter of his or her last name in the alphabetical index below...

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
All

h
Name Location Phone Email
Hanson, Elizabeth M Silver 304   lily.hanson@berkeley.edu
Hara, Takuya Silver 360 2-8040 hara.mars.55@gmail.com
Harada, Yuki Silver 370 664-7266 haraday@kugi.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Harris, Jamee Silver 209   iampeace@berkeley.edu
Harris, Stewart E. Addition 202 3-3395 sharris@ssl.berkeley.edu
Harvey, Peter Addition 124 2-0643 prh@ssl.berkeley.edu
Haslinger, Philipp Physics 643-0066 haslinger@berkeley.edu
Hatch, Kenneth Silver 240A 3-1010 khatch@ssl.berkeley.edu
Hatzigeorgiu, Nikolaos Addition 130 3-8687 nikos@berkeley.edu
Hauck, Karin Addition 233 2-2343 karin@ssl.berkeley.edu
Hayes, Lindsey M Off-site 626-660-6114 hayes@ssl.berkeley.edu
Heetderks, Henry D. LBNL 50/6044A 2-5890 / 486-7161 hdh@ssl.berkeley.edu
Heetderks, Ian N. Silver 220 2-8267 ianh@ssl.berkeley.edu
Hill, Charles LeConte Hall 278 763-222-6359 chill90@berkeley.edu
Hudson, Hugh Silver 309 3-0333 hhudson@ssl.berkeley.edu
Hull, Arthur J. Silver 370 3-0502 ahull@ssl.berkeley.edu
Hull, Jeffrey S. Silver 105 3-9730 jeffh@ssl.berkeley.edu
Hunt, Siara M Lawrence Hall of Science   siara@berkeley.edu
Hurford, Gordon Silver 260E 3-9653 ghurford@ssl.berkeley.edu
Hurley, Kevin C. Silver 109 3-9173 khurley@ssl.berkeley.edu