The Space Sciences Lab is located in the 510 area code. Unless otherwise noted, all numbers are campus numbers which should be prefixed with (64) as in 643-7629. Directory assistance is available weekdays (except holidays) through the campus operators at 642-6000.

Please see the SSL Personnel Office for changes and problems.

Admin staff contact information can be found on the general contacts page

Our US Mail address:

University of California, Berkeley
Space Sciences Laboratory
7 Gauss Way
Berkeley, CA 94720-7450

 

To find an employee, click on the first letter of his or her last name in the alphabetical index below...

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
All

g
Name Location Phone Email
Gainsforth, Zack S. Addition 204 626-437-9186 zackg@ssl.berkeley.edu
Gallegos, David Addition 133 2-4595 dkg@ssl.berkeley.edu
Gallessich, Kurt     kgallessich@gmail.com
Garcia, Victoria L Addition 140 664-4080 vlgarcia@ssl.berkeley.edu
Gardner, Eric D Silver 170 2-2125 egardner@ssl.berkeley.edu
Gibson, Steven R Silver 101 664-9178 sgibson@ssl.berkeley.edu
Glaser, David Annex 5 3-0593 dglaser@ssl.berkeley.edu
Glesener, Lindsay Silver 260F 664-7200 glesener@ssl.berkeley.edu
Golitzin, Emily     egolitzin@ssl.berkeley.edu
Gordon, Dorothy Addition 126 2-9638 dag@ssl.berkeley.edu
Greer, Katelynn R Addition 335 664-9959 greerk@ssl.berkeley.edu
Grossan, Bruce A. LBNL 50-5005 510-486-5489 bruce_grossan@lbl.gov
Gu, Ming Feng Off-site   mfgu@ssl.berkeley.edu