The Space Sciences Lab is located in the 510 area code. Unless otherwise noted, all numbers are campus numbers which should be prefixed with (64) as in 643-7629. Directory assistance is available weekdays (except holidays) through the campus operators at 642-6000.

Please see the SSL Personnel Office for changes and problems.

Admin staff contact information can be found on the general contacts page

Our US Mail address:

University of California, Berkeley
Space Sciences Laboratory
7 Gauss Way
Berkeley, CA 94720-7450

 

To find an employee, click on the first letter of his or her last name in the alphabetical index below...

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
All

f
Name Location Phone Email
Fae, Tori Addition 232 2-4058 tfae@ssl.berkeley.edu
Fatemi Moghareh, Sayed Shahab Silver 320F 642-1015 shahabfatemi@berkeley.edu
Fergeau, Patrice Off-site   patrice.fergeau@cnrs-orleans.fr
Fermin Arquieta, Jose L Annex 5 / Silver B20G 3-0593 jfermin@ssl.berkeley.edu
Filarski, Erica E Addition 329   efilarski@ssl.berkeley.edu
Filimonov, Kirill Birge 305 2-5711 filimonov@berkeley.edu
Fillingim, Matthew O. Silver 370 3-8485 matt@ssl.berkeley.edu
Finstad, Daniel     dfinstad@berkeley.edu
Fischer-Kameda, Jorg Addition 138 3-4415 jorg@ssl.berkeley.edu
Fitelson, Walter Addition 225 2-6257 walt@ssl.berkeley.edu
Fivian, Martin Silver 260F 3-0158 mfivian@ssl.berkeley.edu
Floreani, Christophe Addition 337   cfloreani@ssl.berkeley.edu
Fogle, Alexander L Silver 360   afogle@ssl.berkeley.edu
Foster, Natalie D     nfoster@ssl.berkeley.edu
Frappier, Renee Addition 200 3-8130 reneef@ssl.berkeley.edu
Frey, Harald Addition 340 3-3323 hfrey@ssl.berkeley.edu
Frey, Sabine Silver 360 3-9880 sfrey@ssl.berkeley.edu
Fu, Yixing     fuyixing@berkeley.edu
Fuqua, Heidi Silver 304 2-1397 heidi.fuqua@ssl.berkeley.edu