The Space Sciences Lab is located in the 510 area code. Unless otherwise noted, all numbers are campus numbers which should be prefixed with (64) as in 643-7629. Directory assistance is available weekdays (except holidays) through the campus operators at 642-6000.

Please see the SSL Personnel Office for changes and problems.

Admin staff contact information can be found on the general contacts page

Our US Mail address:

University of California, Berkeley
Space Sciences Laboratory
7 Gauss Way
Berkeley, CA 94720-7450

 

To find an employee, click on the first letter of his or her last name in the alphabetical index below...

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
All

d
Name Location Phone Email
Dalen, Bruce Addition 333 2-0308 bdalen@ssl.berkeley.edu
Dalton, Gregory Annex 2 3-9240 gdalton@ssl.berkeley.edu
Darling, Nathan T Silver 105 664-4869 ntd@ssl.berkeley.edu
de Anda Caban, Valerie Silver 260A   valeriec@ssl.berkeley.edu
Delory, Gregory T. Silver 301 3-1991 gdelory@ssl.berkeley.edu
Deng, Minda     s.d20kiogne4105@berkeley.edu
Diaz-Aguado, Millan F Annex 1 3-4122 mdiaz-aguado@ssl.berkeley.edu
Dobson, Carl A Silver 150 664-7008 cad@ssl.berkeley.edu
Dobson, Kylie Addition 129 510-664-7400 kylied@ssl.berkeley.edu
Dobson, Trish W. LBNL 495-2639 trish@ssl.berkeley.edu
Donakowski, William J. Annex 10 2-9050 billd@ssl.berkeley.edu
Duakin, Raysieo Addition 327 332-5737 raysieo.duakin@berkeley.edu
Dumlao, Renee Addition 227 2-8030 rdumlao@ssl.berkeley.edu
Duncan, Nicole Silver 304 2-1707 nicoleduncan@ssl.berkeley.edu
Dunn, Patrick Silver 355 510-502-0257 pdunn@ssl.berkeley.edu
Dussault, Andrew J Addition 327 3-1433 adussault@ssl.berkeley.edu