The Space Sciences Lab is located in the 510 area code. Unless otherwise noted, all numbers are campus numbers which should be prefixed with (64) as in 643-7629. Directory assistance is available weekdays (except holidays) through the campus operators at 642-6000.

Please see the SSL Personnel Office for changes and problems.

Admin staff contact information can be found on the general contacts page

Our US Mail address:

University of California, Berkeley
Space Sciences Laboratory
7 Gauss Way
Berkeley, CA 94720-7450

 

To find an employee, click on the first letter of his or her last name in the alphabetical index below...

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
All

c
Name Location Phone Email
Carruth, Nathan Silver 114AA 2-6473 ncarruth@berkeley.edu
Cassella, Kayleigh 318 366 LeConte Hall MC 7300    
Chaston, Christopher Silver 308 3-1077 ccc@ssl.berkeley.edu
Chen, Christopher Silver 260 2-9541 chen@ssl.berkeley.edu
Chen, Hong Addition 325   chen_1992@berkeley.edu
Cheng, Kac-Weng Addition 127 664-9100 kacweng@berkeley.edu
Childers, Carl S Silver 150   childers@ssl.berkeley.edu
Chiu, Cheng-Lun (Alan) Addition 210 3-9636 alanchiu@ssl.berkeley.edu
Chong, Micah Silver B60 2-1105 micah.chong@ssl.berkeley.edu
Chou, Catherine Addition 335 664-7001 chouc@ssl.berkeley.edu
Clavel, Nelly Maica Addition 210 642-2240 maica.clavel@ssl.berkeley.edu
Clemons, Thomas Addition 234 2-4354 tomc@ssl.berkeley.edu
Cobb, Jeff Addition 325 2-0357 jeffc@ssl.berkeley.edu
Cohn, Joanne Hearst Field Annex, C254 2-3411 jcohn@berkeley.edu
Colomb, Dean Silver B60 2-1105 dcolomb@berkeley.edu
Copenhaver, Eric      
Cork, Christopher Annex 3   cpcork1@ssl.berkeley.edu
Cosgrove, Daniel Addition 230 3-4172 cosgrove@ssl.berkeley.edu
Courtade, Sasha Silver 340 510-664-7431 courtade@ssl.berkeley.edu
Craig, William W Addition 332 3-3037 craig@ssl.berkeley.edu
Crawford, Hank (Henry) J. LBNL 46R-0161 486-6962 hjcrawford@lbl.gov
Cullens, Chihoko Y Addition 340 2-6255 yamashita@ssl.berkeley.edu
Curry, Shannon Silver 360 2-2090 smcurry@berkeley.edu
Curtis, David W. Silver 320B 2-5998 dwc@ssl.berkeley.edu
Curtis, James (Jim) R Annex 7 664-7430 curtis@ssl.berkeley.edu
Curtis, Travis L Silver 104   tcurtis@ssl.berkeley.edu