The Space Sciences Lab is located in the 510 area code. Unless otherwise noted, all numbers are campus numbers which should be prefixed with (64) as in 643-7629. Directory assistance is available weekdays (except holidays) through the campus operators at 642-6000.

Please see the SSL Personnel Office for changes and problems.

Admin staff contact information can be found on the general contacts page

Our US Mail address:

University of California, Berkeley
Space Sciences Laboratory
7 Gauss Way
Berkeley, CA 94720-7450

 

To find an employee, click on the first letter of his or her last name in the alphabetical index below...

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
All

a
Name Location Phone Email
Abatcha, Mamuda Silver 160 3-2573 mabatcha@ssl.berkeley.edu
Abbett, William Silver 255 2-6880 abbett@ssl.berkeley.edu
Abdurashidova, Zuxra      
Abiad, Robert P. Addition 330 2-0302 abiad@ssl.berkeley.edu
Adhikari, Ajeeth     ajeethadhikari@berkeley.edu
Agapitov, Oleksiy Silver 308 3-1077 agapitov@ssl.berkeley.edu
Ali, Nancy Addition 205 3-0012 nancy.ali@ssl.berkeley.edu
Alvarez, Karen Silver 320F   alvarezkaren@berkeley.edu
Anderson, David Addition 226 2-4921 davea@ssl.berkeley.edu
Anderson-Schmidt, Ingemar Silver B60    
Angelopoulos, Vassilis Off-site 3-1871 vassilis@ucla.edu
Auslander, David 5120 Etcheverry 2-4930 dma@me.berkeley.edu